Direkt Holidays - Holiday apartments and chalets in the Zillertal Arena

Sorting:
Wellnesschalet-Hochkrimml 49
Wellnesschalet-Hochkrimml 49
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 49
14 Persons | 6 Bed room | 3 Bath room

This holiday house in Filzstein (Hochkrimml) leaves no holiday wishes unanswered. The completely new, renovated, typically Austrian holiday house offers a lot of space for larger families or groups. The living and feel good areas are separated ...


starting from
€ 1.078,00

not including utilities


Chalet Filzsteinblick 205
Chalet Filzsteinblick 205
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 205
10 Persons | 3 Bed room | 2 Bath room

This free standing and new holiday house in Hochkrimml offers plenty of space for larger families or smaller groups. What are great are its central location and the undisturbed view of the alpine world of the Hohen Tauern. Already while ...


starting from
€ 518,00

not including utilities


Chalet Desiree 141
Chalet Desiree 141
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 141
8 Persons | 3 Bed room | 2 Bath room

Built in an ecologically sound manner the chalet Desiree follows the model of the typical Austrian way of building and offers modern living comfort. The tastefully designed interior is simultaneously cosy as it is practical. The intelligent room ...


starting from
€ 539,00

not including utilities


Chalet Max 142
Chalet Max 142
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 142
8 Persons | 3 Bed room | 2 Bath room

The location in the centre of the holiday region Krimml-Hochkrimml and subsequently of the wonderful ski area Zillertal Arena makes this holiday house in Hochkrimml an excellent starting point for winter or summer sport. Built ecologically the ...


starting from
€ 539,00

not including utilities


Chalet Enzianhütte 147
Chalet Enzianhütte 147
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 147
8 Persons | 3 Bed room | 2 Bath room

The holiday house Enzianhütte which is situated next to the chalet Sissialm excites via a premium interior and through ample space for dining and living. The three bed rooms offer space for families with children and also for groups. All rooms ...


starting from
€ 539,00

not including utilities


Chalet Sissialm 146
Chalet Sissialm 146
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 146
10 Persons | 3 Bed room | 2 Bath room

Situated in Hochkrimml Filzstein the holiday house SissAlm which is next to the chalet Enzianhütte excites with its amazingly comfortable features. It offers lots of space for larger families and smaller travel groups. The open living space with ...


starting from
€ 539,00

not including utilities


Luxuschalet Bergdiamant 181
Luxuschalet Bergdiamant 181
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 181
10 Persons | 5 Bed room | 4 Bath room

This free standing holiday house excites with its perfect location on the Filzsteinalpe (Hochkrimml), its exclusive features and wonderful view of the alpine world of the Hohen Tauern. Chalet Bergdiamant offer 4 bed rooms with en suite bath ...


starting from
€ 1.078,00

not including utilities


7

Objects found

Other criteria

Parking
Other

Direkt Holidays - Ferienwohnungen und Chalets in der Zillertal Arena

Chalet Desiree 141
Chalet Desiree 141
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 141
8 Personen | 3 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer

Das in ökologischer Bauweise errichtete Chalet Desiree folgt dem Vorbild des typisch österreichischen Baustils und bietet modernen Wohnkomfort. Die geschmackvolle Inneneinrichtung ist ebenso gemütlich wie praktisch, das intelligente Raum- und ...



Luxuschalet Bergdiamant 181
Luxuschalet Bergdiamant 181
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 181
10 Personen | 5 Schlafzimmer | 4 Badezimmer

Dieses freistehende Ferienhaus begeistert durch perfekte Lage auf der Filzsteinalpe (Hochkrimml), exklusive Ausstattung und herrlichen Ausblick auf die Bergwelt der Hohen Tauern. Chalet Bergdiamant verfügt über insgesamt 4 Schlafzimmer mit Bad ...


ab
€ 1.078,00

zzgl. Nebenkosten


Doppelhaus Hochkrimml 182A
Doppelhaus Hochkrimml 182A
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 182
6 Personen | 2 Schlafzimmer | 1 Badezimmer

Die zentrale Lage inmitten der Ferienregion Krimml-Hochkrimml und damit dem wunderschönen Skigebiet Zillertal Arena macht diese Doppelhaushälfte in Hochkrimml/Filzstein zu einem hervorragenden Ausgangspunkt für Sommer- und Wintersport. Diese ...



Chalet Hochkrimml 43
Chalet Hochkrimml 43
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 43
10 Personen | 4 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer

Die zentrale Lage inmitten der Ferienregion Krimml-Hochkrimml und damit dem wunderschönen Skigebiet Zillertal Arena macht dieses Ferienhaus in Hochkrimml zu einem hervorragenden Ausgangspunkt für Sommer- und Wintersport. Dieses teilweise ...



Chalet Filzsteinblick 205
Chalet Filzsteinblick 205
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 205
10 Personen | 3 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer

Das freistehende, neu gebaute Ferienhaus in Hochkrimml bietet viel Platz für größere Familien oder kleine Gruppen und begeistert durch zentrale Lage und einen unverbauten Blick auf die Bergwelt der Hohen Tauern. Bereits bei der Planung des ...



Chalet Sissialm 146
Chalet Sissialm 146
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 146
10 Personen | 4 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer

Das in Hochkrimml Filzstein gelegene Ferienhaus Sissi Alm, das sich übrigends direkt nebem dem Chalet Enzianhütte befindet, begeistert durch eine überaus komfortable Ausstattung und bietet Platz für größere Familien oder kleinere Reisegruppen. ...



Wellnesschalet-Hochkrimml 49
Wellnesschalet-Hochkrimml 49
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 49
14 Personen | 6 Schlafzimmer | 3 Badezimmer

Dieses Ferienhaus in Filzstein (Hochkrimml) lässt keine Urlaubswünsche offen. Das komplett neu renovierte, typisch österreichische, Ferienhaus bietet sehr viel Platz für größere Familien und in Gruppen Reisende. Die Wohn- und Wohlfühlfläche ist ...


ab
€ 1.078,00

zzgl. Nebenkosten


Chalet Max 142
Chalet Max 142
Filzstein, Hochkrimml 142
8 Personen | 3 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer

Die zentrale Lage inmitten der Ferienregion Krimml-Hochkrimml und damit dem wunderschönen Skigebiet Zillertal Arena macht dieses Ferienhaus in Hochkrimml zu einem hervorragenden Ausgangspunkt für Sommer- und Wintersport. Das in ökologischer ...



8

Objekte gefunden

Weitere Kriterien

Parken
Sonstige